National Events

Membership Town Hall will be held March 10 at 9 AM PT, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET to give an overview of the proposed amendments to the AMSN Bylaws and to answer any questions members may have. Connectivity/Zoom information will be sent via email…
Poster abstracts must be submitted by May 15, 2022. View the submission guidelines for more information. Submit your poster abstract
​ Join us for the 30th AMSN Hybrid Annual Convention September 30 – October 3, 2021. Celebrating 30 Years Dedicated to Med-Surg Nurses. Join the Global Celebration at Convention this year. View Complete Convention Details
Certified Nurses Day™ is an annual day of recognition for and by healthcare leaders dedicated to nursing professionalism, excellence, recognition, and service. Every March 19, employers, certification boards, education facilities, and healthcare…
Convention Begins OCTOBER 22, 2020! Registered for the Convention? Log in to the AMSN Convention Here. Perks of Convention: Enjoy two happy hours guaranteed to make you laugh and enjoy time your peers with Nurse Blake and Comedian Georgie Carroll…
Subscribe to National