AMSN PRISM® Award Acknowledgments


AMSN and MSNCB could not have offered the AMSN PRISM Award® without the invaluable contributions of these volunteers:

Exemplary Practice Task Force Chair:

  • Noel Kerr, PhD, RN, CMSRN (October 2010 - March 2012)
  • Summer Bryant, MSN, RN, CMSRN (April 2012 - October 2012)

Exemplary Practice Task Force Members:

  • Reca Boltin, BSN, RN
  • Amy Clarke, BSN, RN, CMSRN
  • Lori Porter, MSNEd, RN, CMSRN
  • Lawrence Santiago, MSN, RN-BC, CMSRN

Content Experts:

  • Cynthia Barrere, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, RCNS
  • Lynne Connelly, PhD, RN
  • Heather Craven, MS, RN, CMSRN
  • Cecelia Gatson Grindel, PhD, RN, CMSRN, FAAN
  • Kathleen Reeves, MSN, CNS, RN, CMSRN, CNE
  • Kathleen Singleton, MSN, CNS, RN, CMSRN

Board Liaison and Board Reviewer:

  • Cynthia Ward, MSN, RN-BC, CMSRN, ACNS-BC

Board Reviewers:

  • Karen Gregg, RN, CBN, CMSRN
  • Kathleen Singleton, MSN, CNS, RN, CMSRN
  • Linda Yoder, PhD, MBA, RN, AOCN, FAAN